top of page
Screen Shot 2023-06-14 at 2.15_edited.jpg

Pre -Order your signed copy of ZERO GRAVITY now!  11 new songs out April 5th on Red Parlor Records.  

ships now

1.  Nothing But a Shadow

2. Zero Gravity

3. Hands on a Clock

4. Trouble

5. Fakin it

6. Flying

7. Don't Plan To Lose

8. Long Game

9. Don't Wait By the Phone

10. Save This One

11. When Will I Be Loved


    bottom of page