top of page
Screen Shot 2023-06-14 at 2.15_edited.jpg

*Pre Sale* for Zero Gravity on vinyl - signed for 30.00

ZERO GRAVITY - Vinyl Album

  • COMING SOON!  Shipping included, please order your vinyl now!

    1. Nothing But A Shadow

    2. Zero Gravity

    3. Hands On A Clock

    4. Trouble

    5. Faking It

    6. Flying

    7. Don't Plan To Lose

    8. Long Game

    9. Don't Wait By The Phone

    10. Save This One

bottom of page